Discover our delicatessen stores


Entering for the first time or rediscovering a Maison Brémond 1830 fine grocery store is a plunge into the heart of Provence and the art of living in the South. The mission of our dedicated grocers is to share with you and tell you about the passion of our talented craftsmen, who protect a know-how that is often passed down from generation to generation.

Provence is a land bathed in sunshine, but which retains a strong and committed agricultural wealth, allowing the creation of flavors that are both unique and unequalled. Since 1830 our mission has always been to offer a range of delicatessen products with extra virgin olive oils, truffles, balsamic vinegars, condiments, terrines, spices and the traditional confectionery of Provence with tender calissons, nougats with selected almonds and sweet spreads without palm oil and full of crunchy hazelnuts.

We also share this gastronomic treasure and art of living internationally, in Norway and Japan in particular, in order to bring artisans and epicurean consumers closer together. Finally, we are committed to the protection of biodiversity and the environment with men and women who are implementing concrete initiatives to either enhance agroforestry or to safeguard endangered animal species that are essential for our balance. So, consuming our products is to please, to be delighted, to support craftsmen, to value an art of living and to protect our environment.

See you soon in our committed delicatessen stores.

France
Aix-en-Provence - Confiserie Brémond 1830

16 ter rue d'Italie,
13100 Aix-en-Provence
+33 (0)4 42 38 01 70
confiserie@maison-bremond.com

Know more
Aix-en-Provence - rue Bédarrides

23 rue Bédarride
13100 Aix-en-Provence
+33 (0)4 42 54 03 35
aix@maison-bremond.com

Know more
Antibes

4 rue Sade,
06600 Antibes
+33 (0)4 93 64 88 06
antibes@maison-bremond.com

Know more
Avignon

34 rue de la Grande Fusterie
84000 Avignon
+33 (0)6 71 93 77 95
avignon@maison-bremond.com

Know more
Cannes

18, rue Meynadier,
06400 Cannes
+33 (0)4 93 38 21 99
cannes@maison-bremond.com

Know more
Maison Brémond Store - 2 rue Alexandre Gervais, Cassis, France Cassis

2 rue Alexandre Gervais,
13260 Cassis
cassis@maison-bremond.com

Know more
Gordes

Place du Chateau
84220 Gordes
+33 (0)4 90 72 80 49
gordes@maison-bremond.com

Know more
Ecomusée L'Olivier, Volx - Maison Brémond 1830

1355, Ancienne route de Forcalquier
04310 Volx
+33 (0)6 06 86 04 83
lepetitribier@gmail.com

Know more
Les Baux-de-Provence

Grand Rue
13520 Les Baux-de-Provence
+33 (0)6 06 99 83 59
lesbaux@maison-bremond.com

Know more
Marseille

53 Rue Francis Davso
13001 Marseille
+33 (0)4 91 70 76 57
marseille@maison-bremond.com

Know more
Menton

8, rue St Michel
06500 Menton
+33 (0)4 97 07 17 77
menton@maison-bremond.com

Know more
Montpellier

9, rue des Etuves
34000 Montpellier
04 67 66 30 17
montpellier@maison-bremond.com

Exceptionnal Closure

Know more
Nice 2

23 rue de la Préfecture
06300 Nice
04 93 01 27 74
nicev2@maison-bremond.com

Know more
Paris 6° - Odeon

8 cour du Commerce Saint-André / 130 Boulevard Saint Germain
75006 Paris
+33 (0)1 43 26 79 72
odeon@maison-bremond.com

Know more
Roussillon

21 rue Richard Casteau,
84220 Roussillon
+33 (0)9 67 23 24 62
roussillon@maison-bremond.com

Know more
Saint-Paul-de-Vence

28 Rue Grande,
06570 Saint-Paul-de-Vence
+33(0)4 93 58 07 69
stpaul@maison-bremond.com

Know more
Salon-de-Provence

108, cours Gimon
13300 Salon de Provence
salondeprovence@maison-bremond.com

Know more
St-Rémy-de-Provence

27 boulevard Victor Hugo
13210 Saint-Rémy-de-Provence
+33 (0)4 32 61 08 09
tremy@maison-bremond.com

Know more

INTERNATIONAL - Norway

Byhaven Trondheim

28 Olav Tryggvasons gate,
TRONDHEIM, 7011
 +47 93 07 07 20
trondheim.byhaven@olivenlunden.no

Know more
CC Vest

16 Lilleakerveien,
OSLO, 0283
 +47 22 52 53 28
ccvest@olivenlunden.no

Know more
Galleriet

Torgallmenningen 8,
5014 Bergen
 +47 93 04 26 25
galleriet.bergen@olivenlunden.no

Know more
Grensen

Grensen 5- 7,
0159 Oslo
 +47 48 84 56 66
grensen.oslo@olivenlunden.no

Know more
Grünerløkka

Olaf Ryes plass,
OSLO, 0552
 +47 45 51 26 77
grunerlokka@olivenlunden.no

Know more
Jekta Tromsø

12 Karlsøyvegen
TROMSØ, 9015
 +47 92 02 04 16
tromso.jekta@olivenlunden.no

Know more
Lagunen Bergen

1 Laguneveien,
RÅDAL, 5239
 +47 93 00 06 64
bergen.lagunen@olivenlunden.no

Know more
Molde Amfi Roseby

Lingedalsvegen 6,
6415 Molde
+47 93 43 40 33
amfi.molde@olivenlunden.no

Know more
Østbanehallen

1 Jernbanetorget
OSLO, 0154
 +47 92 02 01 62
ostbanehallen@olivenlunden.no

Know more
Sandefjord

Storgata 1,
3210 Sandefjord
 +47 92 33 11 33
sandefjord@olivenlunden.no

Know more
Sandvika Storsenter

7 Brodtkorbsgate,
SANDVIKA, 1338
 +47 67 56 46 10
sandvika@olivenlunden.no

Know more
Ski Storsenter

6 Jernbanesvingen,
SKI, 1400
 +47 93 07 08 22
ski@olivenlunden.no

Know more
Storo Storsenter

9 Vitaminveien,
OSLO, 0485
 +47 94 87 18 48
storo@olivenlunden.no

Know more
Strømmen Storsenter

5 Støperiveien
STRØMMEN, 2010
 +47 92 05 00 83
strommen@olivenlunden.no

Know more
Vibesgate

7 Dronning Astrids gate,
OSLO, 0356
 +47 22 56 57 52
vibesgate@olivenlunden.no

Know more

Find our products in our partners' shops

Aelia Duty Free - Charles de Gaulle

Aeroport Charles de Gaulle
77990 Mauregard

Aelia Duty Free - Orly

Aérogare Sud
94310 Orly

D'EllyCIEUX

59, avenue du Maréchal Foch
78400 Chatou
06 18 31 94 02

Air de Provence - Marignane

Aeroport Marseille Provence, Halle 4
13727 Marignane

Dufry - Nice

Aéroport de Nice-Côte d'Azur terminal 1 et 2
06206 Nice
04 89 98 51 62

Le 41 épicerie provençale - L'Isle sur la Sorgues

41 rue de la république
84800 L'Isle sur la Sorgue
04 90 38 67 32

Printemps du goût - Paris

64 Boulevard Haussmann
75009 Paris
01 42 82 50 00

Le trésor des copines - Toulon

12, Rue Lamalgue
83000 Toulon
04 94 93 48 04

Saveurs d'Antan

6 passage Talleyrand,
51 100  Reims
03 26 77 58 63

So Nice L'occitane - Nice

Terminal 2, Aéroport Nice Côte d'Azur
06200 Nice
04 79 06 86 53